Sunday, January 09, 2011

CRISIS - uk 79 / white youth - Ardkor Records 1979

This is the 2nd of three 7" records released by the post/punk band Crisis who featured Douglas Pearce and Tony Wakeford who later went on to form Death In June in 1981. Drummer Luke Rendall joined Theatre of Hate and lead guitarist Lester Jones formed Carcrash International.

If you like this 7" then you should check out their Lp Hymns of Faith which was recently reissued and can be found on ebay etc.

UK 79
White Youth

1 comment:

Bastard Interiors said...

Its my favorite ever single.

thanks for reviving the memory...